Should the contents of the new profile be merged with the contents of the old one?
The name of the profile to update.
The contents of the profile for the update - if merge is NOT specified, simply overwrites the existing profile with the contents specified here.
Generated using TypeDoc
Parameters to update a profile - The basic implementation simply overwrites the existing profile with the new contents specified, unless merge is true, and the contents of the old profile are merged with the contents from the update profile.
Note: This profile could contains the following additional arguments, which will only be kept in memory (for a short period of time) and NOT saved to a file.